RRE 2021/2022 PTA Executive Board

PTA Group Photo w Principal Glasser.jpg

Back row:  Courtney Miller - Web Master, Paul Dickens - VP of Programs, Devon Hulyk - Treasurer, Savannah Cisneros - Lunchroom Coordinator, Chelsea Duran -  VP of Volunteers (VIPs) and School Supplies, Bonnie Osborn - Reflections, Leslie Jerez - VP of Fundraising, Kathryn Burkholder - PBIS (Rhino Cart), Carly Rodriguez - Budget Committee, Orlanda Ogden - Workroom Coordinator

Front Row: Diane Gray - Homeroom Coordinator, Brandelyn Pitcher - Spirit Wear, Krista Moore - Library Coordinator, Aurelia Haas - Teacher Appreciation, Cheryl Glasser - Principal, Heather Culvey - President, Alyssa Grade - Yearbook, Julia Tucci - Spirit Nights

Not pictured: Miriam Aguilar - Secretary, Cristina Figueredo - School Liaison, Jennifer Morgart - PE Coordinator, Hilary Smith - Hospitality, Sara Sobrinho - Watch DOGS, Cindi Warren - Parliamentarian, Brandy Williams - VP of Membership



Roberta W. Rylander Elementary was established in the Fall of 2004.


The school was named after Roberta Wright Rylander.


Click HERE for more information on our namesake.


Rylander School Colors are Maroon, Green and Silver.


Our school song is "We are the Rockin' Rhinos".


Our mascot is Rocky the Rhino.


Our motto is Charging to Excellence.







There are many positions available on the Rylander PTA Board.

Officer Elections take place every March.

Rylander PTA is made up of parent volunteers.

There's a spot on the board for everyone and all different types of talents.  


If you're interested in finding out more information please click HERE.